German Recital II

German Recital II

J. S. Bach: Das Wohltemperierte Klavier book I, Prelude and Fugue n°9 in E Major, BWV 854

J. Brahms: Variations and Fugue on a theme by Haendel, op. 24

R. Strauss: 5 Pieces for piano, op. 3

R. Schumann: Sonata n° 3, op. 14 (Concerto without orchestra)

R. Wagner/F. Liszt: Liebestod from "Tristan and Isolde"


Duration: ca. 80 mins.